Teni – Billionaire EP

Teni – Billionaire EP Mp3 Download

Dr Dolor Entertainment singer, Teni Makanaki has releases her highly anticipated Ep “Billionaire”.

The Ep, “Billionaire” is made up of  six (6) solid tracks and with no guest appearance.

Tracklist Below;

1. Nowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Billionaire || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Complain || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Online || DOWNLOAD MP3

Share your thoughts below using the comments section.


Related posts

EP: Rema – Bad Commando


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: