EP: WurlD – AfroSoul

WurlD – AfroSoul Ep Zip Download

Nigerian singer and songwriter, WurlD unlocks his highly anticipated Extended Playlist, “AfroSoul”.

“AfroSoul” house 5-solid tracks with guest appearances from, Zeal (VVIP).

tracklist below;

1. WurID – Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. WurID – National Anthem (GROWING WINGS) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. WurID – Birthday Song & Palmwine Reddim Ft. Zeal (VVIP) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. WurID – Can’t Come Outside || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wurld – Wayo (Kpe Le Wu) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wurld – Ghost World || DOWNLOAD MP3

About Smacky 1127 Articles
Smacky is an arch Blogger that specializes in content writing and and managing of digital content.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.